Silver Ion

Silver ions containing foam: Reliable antibacterial protection

The main distinguishing feature of the foam with addition of silver ions consists in its disinfecting and bactericidal properties as well as its antiseptic power. Protective impregnation prevents the penetration of microbes into the sleeper's body and facilitates the cleansing of the upper respiratory tract.

Silver Ion

Memory Gel

Memory Gel: No gram of excess heat for a good sleep

The cooling Memory Gel foam has the ability to carry away the excess heat generated by the sleeper's body. This shape memory foam adapts to the sleeper's body curves and ideally dampens vibrations.

Memory Gel

Latex Like

Latex Like: A worthy alternative to natural latex

The durable and hypoallergenic Latex Like foam has unparalleled advantages over natural latex materials. It is able to withstand high pressure and restore the shape, it is odorless and ensures good air circulation.

Latex Like

Breeze

Breeze: Thermal comfort and optimal elasticity

The viscoelastic and thermal control marble foam provides high air permeability and breathable properties. Thanks to the shape memory effect, the material provides the mattress with the ability to perfectly match the contours of the sleeper's body.

Breeze

Sky Foam

Sky Foam: A favorable microclimate for ideal sleep

The ultra-soft breathable foam Sky Foam with slight cooling effect has a special thermal conductivity and express anatomic properties. It gives a feeling of softness during sleep and at the same time maintains the optimal position of the sleeper's body and adapts to it..

Sky Foam

Cool Flow

Cool Flow™ is a new generation of viscoelastic foam. This hi-tech material provides thermal control features, better static and dynamic strength characteristics, memory effect, air permeability and durability.

Cool Flow

Energex

Energex: Maximum comfortable sleep

The unique highly ergonomic and thermal control foam Energex ™ quickly adapts to sleeper's individual needs so that one can have comfortable and sound sleep. The material matches the anatomic curves of the sleeper's body and responds to its heat.

Energex
Products About us Documentation Where to buy For partners Contacts

Умные пены

Silver Ion

Пена с ионами серебра: надёжная защита от бактерий

Главной отличительной особенностью пены с добавлением ионов серебра являются дезинфицирующие, бактерицидные свойства и антисептическое действие. Защитная пропитка препятствует проникновению микробов в организм спящего человека и способствует очищению верхних дыхательных путей.

Memory Gel

Memory Gel: ни грамма лишнего тепла для хорошего сна

Охлаждающая пена Memory Gel обладает способностью отводить излишнее тепло, которое выделяет человек во время сна. Благодаря эффекту памяти формы пена принимает очертания тела спящего и превосходно гасит вибрации.

Latex Like

Latex Like: достойная альтернатива натуральному латексу

Долговечная и гипоаллергенная пена Latex Like имеет неоспоримые преимущества перед материалами из натурального латекса. Она способна выдерживать высокое давление и восстанавливать форму, не имеет запаха и обеспечивает хорошую циркуляцию воздуха.

Breeze

Breeze: тепловой комфорт и оптимальная упругость

Вязкоэластичная и терморегулирующая мраморная пена отличается высокой воздухопроницаемостью и дышащими свойствами. Благодаря эффекту памяти формы материал наделяет матрас способностью идеально повторять контуры тела спящего.

Sky Foam

Sky Foam: благоприятный микроклимат для идеального сна

Сверхмягкая дышащая пена с легким с охлаждающим эффектом Sky Foam наделена особой теплопроводящей способностью и выраженными анатомическими свойствами. Она дает ощущение мягкости во время сна и при этом поддерживает оптимальное положение тела спящего, подстраивается под него.

Cool Flow

Cool Flow: прочность, эластичность и долговечность

Cool Flow™ относится к новому поколению вязкоэластичной пены. Этот высокотехнологичный материал обладает терморегулирующей способностью, улучшенными статическими и динамическими прочностными характеристиками, эффектом памяти, воздухопроницаемостью и долговечностью.

Energex

Energex: максимально комфортный сон

Уникальная высокоадаптивная и терморегулирующая пена Energex™ быстро подстраивается под индивидуальные потребности человека для обеспечения максимального комфорта и легкости во время сна. Материал учитывает анатомические особенности тела спящего и реагирует на его тепло.

Продукция О компании Документация Новости Партнерам Где купить
По будням с 9:00 до 18:00
Обратная связь