Foam with high bearing capacity (EL–HL)

Пены с высокой несущей способностью EL–HL
Foam with high bearing capacity (EL–HL)
Foam with high bearing capacity (EL–HL)

Enhanced hardness foam is the type of foam with high baring capacity. EL and HL foam is used to produce furniture parts meant for high loads and also applied in manufacturing of mattresses with increased hardness.

ФомЛайн

Products* certified in accordance with European foams safety standards CertiPUR® * Foams produced at
Roshal and Saint Petersburg factories.

EL-foam is the group of foams with wide density range and enhanced hardness. At the same time the flexibility-elastic properties and residual deformation grade are a bit lower compared to standard foams. This factor should be considered when selecting this type of foam.

HL foam is produced using the concentrated polymer polyol which ensures the proper hardness of the foam.

EL and HL foam application fields

  • EL foam with 16-20 kg/m3 density is used in packaging manufacturing, furniture upholstery and also applied in seats, backs of garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with less than half year service life.
  • EL foam with 21-23 kg/m3 density is used as upholstery and packaging material for garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with low (up to 1.5 years) service life.
  • EL foam with 24-30 kg/m3 density is suitable for backs, seats, armrests and mattresses for the furniture with medium (up to 3,5-4 years) service life and load capacity up to 70-80 kg.
  • HL foam with 30-40 kg/m3 density are used as hard cushioning base of seats in sofas or mattresses. This foam effectively competes with rebonded foam materials and can be applied in mattresses or seats with high bearing capacity, can be used as shape-forming elements in mattresses and all types of sofas. This foam is also suitable for producing the equipment packaging materials.
  • EL foam with density exceeding 40 kg/m3 is used in manufacturing of furniture and mattresses with up to 6-year service life and 120 kg maximum load capacity.

Safety

Our foam is produced without usage of heavy metals, formaldehydes, phthalates, bromine flame retardants and ozone-depleting component in accordance with rigorous VOC requirements for enclosed spaces. Foam produced at FoamLine factories in Saint Petersburg and Roshal has passed the European safety standard certification CertiPUR.

Product types

The following items can be produced using the EL and HL foam:

  • Contoured cutting (CNC) of any configuration based on Client’s individual drawings;
  • Block foam in short blocks;
  • Profiled sheets;
  • Rolled foam in rolled sheets with 20 to 300 m. length range.
  • Standard and nonstandard sheets.

If any doubts remain which product to choose – call FoamLine client service hotline. We will help you to select the foam with most suitable parameters and price.

Eco-friendly
Eco-friendly
Good air permeability
Good air permeability
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
High load-bearing capacity
High load-bearing capacity
Damping properties
Damping properties
Durable
Durable
Type Apparent density, kg / m3, GOST Stress at compression (40% deformation), kPa, GOST Rupture relative, elongation, >, %, GOST Rupture relative, elongation, >, kPa, GOST Residual deformation (22 h, 70 ºC, 50%), GOST Air permeability, dm3 / s, GOST Application field
EL1630 16,0±0,5 3,0±0,4 70 70 5,0-6,3 2,5-2,9 Packaging. Headrests, armrests, seats and backs for garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with short service life < 0,5 year. Upholstery (including straining).
EL2036 20,0±0,5 3,6±0,5 80 80 4,0-5,0 2,5-2,9 Packaging. Headrests, armrests, seats and backs for garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with short service life < 0,5 year. Upholstery (including straining).
EL2240 22,5±1,0 3,8±0,4 110 100 2,5-3,5 2,2-2,8 Packaging. Headrests, armrests, seats and backs for garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with short service life < 1 year. Upholstery (including straining).
EL2345 23,0±0,5 4,3±0,5 110 100 3,5-4,4 2,5-2,9 Packaging. Headrests, armrests, seats and backs for garden furniture, furniture for kids and mattresses with short service life < 1 year. Upholstery (including straining).
EL2545 25,0±0,7 4,5±0,7 110 100 3,2-4,0 2,4-2,8 Backs, headrests, armrests, seats and furniture mattresses with up to 2.5-year service life and up to 70 kg load capacity.
EL2745 26,5±0,8 4,5±0,6 100 100 3,5-4,4 2,2-2,6 Backs, headrests, armrests, seats and furniture mattresses with up to 2.5-year service life and up to 70 kg load capacity.
EL4050 40,0±1,4 5,0±0,7 100 100 2,5-3,1 0,8-1,4 Backs, armrests, seats and furniture mattresses with up to 12-year service life and up to 120 kg load capacity.
HL4065 40,0±1,5 6,5±0,9 100 100 2,5-3,1 0,8-1,4 Backs, armrests, seats and furniture mattresses with up to 12-year service life and up to 120 kg load capacity.

* Physical properties at the table above are based on statistical data from all Foamline factories, when 98% of batches produced matched these ranges. Every plant possess its own product technical conditions, where allowances are wider than mentioned at the table. The customer has the right to put the requirements to the contract that would describe desired properties and allowances. In controversial cases, the product testing methods must be aligned with the methods appointed in technical conditions documents.


Our advantages

FoamLine
Production facilities in each
Federal District
FoamLine
World experience studied and
applied in products and
services
FoamLine
Widest choise of
foams in Russia
FoamLine
Wide network of dealers
and representative offices
Products About us Documentation Where to buy For partners Contacts Обратная связь

Пены с высокой несущей способностью EL–HL

К поролону повышенной жесткости относятся марки ППУ, обладающие высокими показателями несущей способности. EL- и HL-пены используются для изготовления элементов мебели, рассчитанных на повышенную нагрузку, а также матрасов высокой жесткости.

ФомЛайн

Продукция* сертифицирована в соответствии с европейскими стандартами безопасности пен CertiPUR® * Продукция заводов
г. Рошаля и г. Санкт-Петербурга

EL-поролоны представляют собой группу пен с широким диапазоном плотности и повышенной жесткостью. В материале при этом несколько снижены упруго-эластичные свойства и значение остаточной деформации по сравнению со стандартными ППУ. Этот фактор необходимо учитывать при выборе марок данной категории.

HL-пены производятся с использованием концентрированного полимер-полиола. Этот добавочный материал и придает поролону нужную жесткость.

Области применения поролона повышенной жесткости

  • EL-пены плотностью 16–20 кг/м3 используются в производстве упаковки, обивки мебели, а также при изготовлении сидений и спинок для дачной, детской мебели и матрасов сроком эксплуатации до полугода.
  • EL-поролоны плотностью 21–23 кг/м3 применяются для изготовления дачной и детской мебели и матрасов с коротким (до 1,5 лет) сроком эксплуатации, в качестве обивки и упаковки.
  • EL-пены плотностью 24–30 кг/м3 подходят для спинок, сидений, подлокотников и матрасов для мебели со средним (до 3,5–4 лет) сроком эксплуатации и нагрузкой до 70–80 кг.
  • HL-пены плотностью 30–40 кг/м3 применяются для жестких амортизирующих оснований сидений диванов или матрасов. ППУ успешно конкурируют с материалами вторичного вспенивания, применяются в матрасах или сиденьях с высокой несущей способностью, в качестве формообразующих элементов для матрасов, всех элементов диванов. Пены также подходят для изготовления упаковки для оборудования.
  • EL-поролоны плотностью выше 40 кг/м3 применяются для производства мебели и матрасов со сроком эксплуатации до 6 лет и максимальной допустимой нагрузкой до 120 кг.

Экологичный
Экологичный
Хорошая воздухопроницаемость
Хорошая воздухопроницаемость
Гипоаллергенный
Гипоаллергенный
Высокая несущая способность
Высокая несущая способность
Амортизирующие свойства
Амортизирующие свойства
Долговечный
Долговечный
Марка Кажущаяся плотность, кг/м3, ГОСТ 409-77 (ISO 845) Напряжение при сжатии (40% деформация), кПа, ГОСТ 26605-93 (ISO 3386) Относительное удлинение при разрыве,не менее, %, ГОСТ 29088-91 (ISO 1798) Условная прочность при разрыве, не менее, кПа, ГОСТ 29088-91 (ISO 1798) Остаточная деформация (22 ч, 70 ºC, 50%), %, ГОСТ 29089-9 (ISO 1856) Область применения
EL2036 20,0±0,5 3,6±0,5 80 80 4,0-5,0 Упаковка. Подголовники, подлокотники, сиденья и спинки для дачной, детской мебели и матрасов с коротким сроком эксплуатации до 0,5 года. В качестве обивки мебели (в том числе «внатяжку»).
EL2240 22,5±1,0 3,8±0,4 110 100 2,5-3,5 Упаковка. Подголовники, подлокотники, сиденья и спинки для дачной, детской мебели и матрасов с коротким сроком эксплуатации до 1 года. В качестве обивки мебели (в том числе «внатяжку»).
EL2345 23,0±0,5 4,3±0,5 110 100 3,5-4,4 Упаковка. Подголовники, подлокотники, сиденья и спинки для дачной, детской мебели и матрасов с коротким сроком эксплуатации до 1 года. В качестве обивки мебели (в том числе «внатяжку»).
EL2545 25,0±0,7 4,5±0,7 110 100 3,2-4,0 Спинки, подголовники, подлокотники, сиденья и матрасы для мебели со сроком эксплуатации до 2,5 лет и нагрузкой до 70 кг.
EL2745 26,5±0,8 4,5±0,6 100 100 3,5-4,4 Спинки, подголовники, подлокотники, сиденья и матрасы для мебели со сроком эксплуатации до 2,5 лет и нагрузкой до 70 кг.
EL4050 40,0±1,4 5,0±0,7 100 100 2,5-3,1 Спинки, подлокотники, сиденья и матрасы для мебели со сроком эксплуатации до 12 лет и нагрузкой до 120 кг.
HL4065 40,0±1,5 6,5±0,9 100 100 2,5-3,1 Спинки, подлокотники, сиденья и матрасы для мебели со сроком эксплуатации до 12 лет и нагрузкой до 120 кг.

* свойства ППУ приведенные в таблице сформированы на основе данных статистики выпуска продукции всеми заводами ФОМЛАЙН, где 98% выпущенных партий укладывается в пределы указанных диапазонов. Каждый завод имеет свои ТУ, допуски в которых шире указанных диапазонов. Потребитель имеет право заключить договор на поставку со спецификацией, описывающей нужные ему свойства и допуски. В спорных случаях следует учитывать специфику определения показателей – методики должны соответствовать ТУ.

Наши преимущества

ФомЛайн
Производство в каждом
федеральном округе
ФомЛайн
Изучение и применение
мирового опыта
в продуктах и сервисах
ФомЛайн
Самый широкий
ассортимент пен в России
ФомЛайн
Широкая сеть дилеров
и представительств
Продукция О компании Документация Где купить Новости Партнерам Контакты