Soft and hyper-soft foams (S–HS)

Soft and hyper-soft foams (S–HS)
Soft and hyper-soft foams (S–HS)

Soft foam – group of foams with wide range of density but with lower (comparing to standard foam types) hardness. Soft foam is used in comfortable furniture with low bearing capacity. This group of foams has higher comfort properties compared to the foam with standard hardness.

ФомЛайн

Products* certified in accordance with European foams safety standards CertiPUR® * Foams produced at
Roshal and Saint Petersburg factories.

S and HS foam application field

  • Soft foam with 20-23kg/m3 density is used in headrests, armrests, backs. The material is widely used as pillow filler and in children furniture production. Since the material is able to keep the shape for a long period this makes it a good and qualitative alternative to hollow fiber and non-woven fiber (synthepon).
  • High density (25-40 kg/m3) foam is also notable for low hardness. This ratio ensures good performance and high comfort. Such foam can be used both as top layer and as bearing layer under upper soft comfortable layers. Since foam with density over 30 kg/m3 has good comfort properties and can even bare high loads (up to 100 kg) the material can be used as an independent layer.
  • Hyper-soft (HS) foam. In HS foam production special additives are used to reduce the material hardness. This foam has a very low hardness value: 0.5 kPa (15 kg/m3) - 0.8 kPa (22 kg/m3) – 1.2 kPa (30 kg/m3) – 1.5 kPa (35 kg/m3). HS foam is often used as pillow filler and as softening comfort layer in mattresses. HS foam holds the shape for a longer period and due to this HS foam effectively competes with polyester fillers.

Safety

Our foam is produced without usage of heavy metals, formaldehydes, phthalates, bromine flame retardants and ozone-depleting components in accordance with rigorous VOC requirements for enclosed spaces. Foam produced at FoamLine factories in Saint Petersburg and Roshal has passed the European safety standard certification CertiPUR.

Product types

The following items can be produced using the soft foam:

  • Contoured cutting (CNC) of any configuration based on Client’s individual drawings;
  • Block foam in short blocks;
  • Profiled sheets;
  • Rolled foam in rolled sheets with 20 to 300 m. length range.
  • Standard and nonstandard sheets.

Eco-friendly
Eco-friendly
Good air permeability
Good air permeability
Hypoallergenic
Hypoallergenic
Certified
Certified
Durable
Durable
Economical
Economical
Type Apparent density, kg / m3, GOST Stress at compression (40% deformation), kPa, GOST Rupture relative, elongation, >, %, GOST Rupture relative, elongation, >, kPa, GOST Residual deformation (22 h, 70 ºC, 50%), GOST Air permeability, dm3 / s, GOST Application field
S2012 19,5±0,8 1,4±0,4 110 50 3,8-4,8 1,8-2,2 Headrests, backs for garden furniture and kids’ furniture with up to 1-year service life. Decorative pillows.
S2220 21,5±0,8 2,0±0,4 120 70 2,7-3,4 1,8-2,2 Headrests, backs and softening layers for garden furniture and kids’ furniture with up to 2-year service life. Decorative pillows.
S2516 24,5±0,6 1,6±0,4 200 100 2,5-3,3 1,0-1,4 Headrests, backs and softening layers for furniture and mattresses with up to 5-year service life and up to 70 kg load capacity. Decorative pillows.
S2525 24,5±0,7 2,5±0,4 200 100 2,0-3,0 1,3-1,7 Headrests, backs and softening layers for furniture and mattresses with up to 5-year service life and up to 70 kg load capacity. Decorative pillows.
S3030 29,5±1,0 3,2±0,4 200 100 1,5-2,5 2,0-2,6 Headrests, backs and softening layers for furniture and mattresses with up to 8-year service life and up to 80 kg load capacity. Decorative pillows.
S3530 34,5±1,2 3,3±0,4 200 100 1,5-2,5 1,6-2,2 Furniture headrests, backs, seats parts and upper layers of mattresses with up to 12-year service life and up to 100 kg load capacity.
HS5006 50,0±2,0 0,6±0,2 120 50 2,0-3,0 1,5-2,5 Furniture headrests, backs, seats parts and upper layers of mattresses with up to 120 kg load capacity. Anatomic pillows. Up to 12-year service life

* Physical properties at the table above are based on statistical data from all Foamline factories, when 98% of batches produced matched these ranges. Every plant possess its own product technical conditions, where allowances are wider than mentioned at the table. The customer has the right to put the requirements to the contract that would describe desired properties and allowances. In controversial cases, the product testing methods must be aligned with the methods appointed in technical conditions documents.


Our advantages

FoamLine
Production facilities in each
Federal District
FoamLine
World experience studied and
applied in products and
services
FoamLine
Widest choise of
foams in Russia
FoamLine
Wide network of dealers
and representative offices
Products About us Documentation Where to buy For partners Contacts
По будням с 9:00 до 18:00
Обратная связь

Мягкие и сверхмягкие эластичные пены S–HS

Мягкие ЭППУ (Soft-foam) – условная группа пен с широким диапазоном плотности, но обладающих низкой (пониженной относительно стандартных марок) жесткостью. Используются в элементах мебели, где необходимы комфортность и невысокая несущая способность. Данная группа марок обладает более высокими комфортными свойствами по сравнению с поролоном стандартной жесткости.

ФомЛайн

Продукция* сертифицирована в соответствии с европейскими стандартами безопасности пен CertiPUR® * Продукция заводов
г. Рошаля и г. Санкт-Петербурга

Области применения

Поролоны (S) плотностью 20–23 кг/м3 используются в качестве подголовников, подлокотников, спинок. Материал также активно применяется для наполнения подушек, используется в детской мебели. Считается хорошей и качественной альтернативой халафайберу и синтепону, так как долго сохраняет форму при эксплуатации.

Пены высокой плотности (S) 25–40 кг/м3 также отличаются низкой жесткостью. Это соотношение обеспечивает хорошие эксплуатационные свойства и высокие показатели комфортности. Марки этой группы могут использоваться как в качестве верхнего слоя, так и как несущий слой под мягкие верхние комфортные слои. Поскольку марки плотностью выше 30 кг/м3 обладают хорошими показателями комфортности и выдерживает даже высокие нагрузки (до 100 кг). Материалы могут использоваться и как самостоятельный слой.

Сверхмягкие ЭППУ (HS-foam) производятся с помощью специальных добавок, снижающих жесткость материала. Пены обладают очень низкой жесткостью: 0.5 кПа (15 кг/м3) – 0.8 кПа (22 кг/м3) – 1.2 кПа (30 кг/м3) – 1.5 кПа (35 кг/м3). Часто используются для набивки подушек и в качестве верхнего «смягчающего» комфортного слоя матрасов. Эта группа пенополиуретанов успешно конкурирует с полиэстерными наполнителями, так как дольше сохраняет форму изделия.


Экологичный
Экологичный
Хорошая воздухопроницаемость
Хорошая воздухопроницаемость
Гипоаллергенный
Гипоаллергенный
Сертифицированный
Сертифицированный
Долговечный
Долговечный
Экономичный
Экономичный
Марка Кажущаяся плотность, кг/м3, ГОСТ 409-77 (ISO 845) Напряжение при сжатии (40% деформация), кПа, ГОСТ 26605-93 (ISO 3386) Относительное удлинение при разрыве, не менее, %, ГОСТ 29088-91 (ISO 1798) Условная прочность при разрыве, не менее, кПа, ГОСТ 29088-91 (ISO 1798) Остаточная деформация (22 ч, 70 ºC, 50%), %, ГОСТ 29089-9 (ISO 1856) Область применения
S2012 19,5±0,8 1,4±0,4 110 50 3,8-4,8 Подголовники, спинки дачной и детской мебели с коротким сроком эксплуатации до 1 года. Декоративные подушки.
S2220 21,5±0,8 2,0±0,4 120 70 2,7-3,4 Подголовники, спинки и смягчающие слои дачной и детской мебели с коротким сроком эксплуатации до 2 лет. Декоративные подушки.
S2516 24,5±0,6 1,6±0,4 200 100 2,5-3,3 Подголовники, спинки и смягчающие слои мягкой мебели и матрасов со сроком эксплуатации до 5 лет и нагрузкой до 70 кг. Декоративные подушки.
S2525 24,5±0,7 2,5±0,4 200 100 2,0-3,0 Подголовники, спинки и смягчающие слои мягкой мебели и матрасов со сроком эксплуатации до 5 лет и нагрузкой до 70 кг. Декоративные подушки.
S3030 29,5±1,0 3,2±0,4 200 100 1,5-2,5 Подголовники, спинки и смягчающие слои мягкой мебели и матрасов со сроком эксплуатации до 8 лет и нагрузкой до 80 кг. Декоративные подушки.
S3530 34,5±1,2 3,3±0,4 200 100 1,5-2,5 Подголовники, спинки, элементы сиденья мягкой мебели и верхние слои матрасов со сроком эксплуатации до 12 лет и нагрузкой до 100 кг.
HS5006 50,0±2,0 0,6±0,2 120 50 2,0-3,0 Подголовники, спинки, элементы сиденья мягкой мебели и верхние слои матрасов с нагрузкой до 120 кг. Анатомические подушки для сна. Срок эксплуатации до 12 лет.

* свойства ППУ приведенные в таблице сформированы на основе данных статистики выпуска продукции всеми заводами ФОМЛАЙН, где 98% выпущенных партий укладывается в пределы указанных диапазонов. Каждый завод имеет свои ТУ, допуски в которых шире указанных диапазонов. Потребитель имеет право заключить договор на поставку со спецификацией, описывающей нужные ему свойства и допуски. В спорных случаях следует учитывать специфику определения показателей – методики должны соответствовать ТУ.

Наши преимущества

ФомЛайн
Производство в каждом
федеральном округе
ФомЛайн
Изучение и применение
мирового опыта
в продуктах и сервисах
ФомЛайн
Самый широкий
ассортимент пен в России
ФомЛайн
Широкая сеть дилеров
и представительств
Продукция О компании Документация Где купить Новости Партнерам Контакты